Directorio Telefónico

Dirección

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Directora Dra. Belkisyolé Alarcon 6053888 belkisuole@gmail.com
Secretaria Sra. Yaneth Escobar 6053600 yanetes30@yahoo.es
Secretaria Sra. Yeniree González 6053550 yenireegonzalez.1209@hotmail.com

Administración

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Cajero T.S.U. Armando Pacheco 0412-032.59.68 armando-9412@hotmail.com

Bacteriología

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Jefe Sección PhD Susana González Rico 6053566 susana.gonzalez@ucv.ve
Bionalista I Lcda. Giorgina M Mendoza 04142917490 mendozagiorgina@gmail.com
Bionalista I Lcda. Iraní Pérez 6053883  
Bionalista I Lcda. Andreina Duarte 6053883 andreinaduarte2010@gmail.com

Biohelmintiasis

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Jefe Sección Dr. Oscar Noya 6053727 noyaoo@yahoo.com
Investigador PhD Sandra Losada 605357 salosada@yahoo.com
Investigador Lcdo. Henry A Bermúdez 6053568  
Investigador y Docente Dra. María Angelita Lorenzo 0426-4061784 angelita.lorenzo@gmail.com

Bioquímica de Parásito

Cargo Nombre Teléfono correo
Asistente Investigación Lcda. María de los Ángeles Narváez 6053540 mansns@hotmail.com

CAIBCO

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Jefe Sección Dr. Héctor Arrechedera 6050697 hector.arrechedera@sos.ucv.ve
Analista Ing. María Dolores Fariña 6053746 maria.dolores@sos.ucv.ve
Editor de Revista VITAE Dr. Jesús Gonzalez Vegas 6053562 jagv37@gmail.com
Administradora Sra. Aura Polanco 6053747 aura.polanco@sos.ucv.ve
Administrador de Red T.S.U. Virginia Plaza 6053644 virginia.plaza@sos.ucv.ve
Beca Trabajo Br. Joseph Cornejo 6053644 joshcj858@gmail.com

Consulta externa

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Recepcionista Lcda. Carolina Quiaro 6053589  

Inmunología

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Secretaria Lcda. Milagros Aponte 6053888 milagrosaponte55@gmail.com
Auxiliar de laboratorio Sr.Luis Silva 0424-2014010 zajckhier@gmail.com
Bioanalista I Lcdo. Luciano Mauriello 6053888 lucianomauriello7@gmail.com

Parasitología

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Profesora Dra. Raiza Ruíz 6053587 raizaruiz@yahoo.com
Profesora Dra. Tatiana Giusti 04265172192 tatianagiusti@yahoo.com.br

Virología

Cargo Nombre Teléfono Correo
Jefe Sección Lcda. Nahir Martínez 6053637 virologia.imt.ucv@gmail.com
Jefe Sección Lcda. Nahir Martínez 6053639 nahirmu@gmail.com