Investigadores

Alexis Mercado Suarez

alexisms60@gmail.com

Alberto Tobío

atobio3@gmail.com

Andy Delgado

andydelgadob@gmail.com

Beate Jungemann

bjungemann@gmail.com

Beatriz Fernández Cabrera

fernandezbeatrice@gmail.com

Carlos Aponte

carlosaponte1@gmail.com

Carlos Enrique Mascareño Quintana

mascarenq@hotmail.com

Carlos Walter Valecillos

carloswalter @netzero.com

Ciro Marcano

Lcmarcano@hotmail.com

Consuelo Iranzo Tacoronte

consuelo.iranzo@gmail.com

Coromoto Renaud Maita

cororenaud@gmail.com

Elina Cardenas Plaza

elina.cardenas@gmail.com

Guido Zuleta Ibarquen

gzuletai@hotmail.com

Hector Briceño

hbricenomonte@gmail.

Isabel de Los Ríos

luizabel@gmail.com

Isabelle Sanchez

abulafia2@gmail.com

Jesus Enrique López

camiseba@gmail.com

José Gregorio Darwich Osorio

gregorio.darwich@gmail.com

Luisa Maria Bethencourt

lmbg52@gmail.com

Mabel Mundó

mabel.mundo@gmail.com

Magaly Huggins Castañeda

magallyhuggins@gmail

Marianela Carrillo

manela786@gmail.com

Marianella Herrera

manyma@gmail.com

Marisol Urupagua Villegas Marrero

urupagua@gmail.com

Mauricio Ramos Álvarez

ramosalvarezmauricio@hotmail.com

Pablo Testa Selvin

pablotesta@gmail.com

Rafael MacQuae

rmacquae18@gmail.com

Rodrigo Peraza

ropeda13@gmail.com

Yngrid Candela

yngridcandela@gmail.com

Zulay Poggy

zulay.poggi@gmail.com