Miembros del Consejo de Escuela

 

 

Representantes Profesorales:

 

Nombre

C.I

Cargo

Lista

Correo electónico

Hernández V, Ismael E

5072907

Principal

Biología

ismael.hernandez@ciens.ucv.ve

Toro G. Marcia J.

5539280

Principal

Biología

marcia.toro@ciens.ucv.ve

Gonzalez A. Fernando J

3663730

Principal

Biología

fernando_gonzalez@ciens.ucv.ve

Taisma R. María A.

9098049

Principal

Biología

angelika.taisma@yahoo.es

Guevara P. Leymaya

6226507

Principal

Biología

leymaya.guevara@ciens.ucv.ve

Merentes D. Elizabeth

3565514

Suplente

Biología

emerentes@gmail.com

Fernandez A. Maria D

6145899

Suplente

Biología

maria.fernandez@ciens.ucv.ve

Sanoja W. Socorro C.

6562538

Suplente

Biología

csanojaw@reacciun.ve

Falco R. Aura D

13614948

Suplente

Biología

aura.falco@gmail.com

 

Representantes Estudiantiles:

 

Nombre

C.I

Cargo

Lista

Correo electrónico

Avila L. Eleinis A

19652286

Principal

Sinapsis

eleinis.avila@gmail.com

Guitian H. Daniel

17643188

Principal

Sinapsis

danielguitian@hotmail.com

Saturno S. Grace C

19370373

Suplente

Sinapsis

gracekelly_ve@hotmail.com

Chacón G. Yaremis C

19368587

Suplente

Sinapsis

simeray.9@gmail.com

Hernández G. Luis M.

17353296

Principal

Egresado

hglm72@hotmail.com

Gutierrez M. Antonio M.

6127609

Suplente

Egresado

amanuelgutierrez@gmail.com